Webinars

Guiding Orientation Webinar
Managing Operational Risk Webinar

Guiding Orientation Webinar

On a computer, laptop or mobile device, go to www.redbackconferencing.com.au 
Choose ‘Join a Web Conference’‘I am a Participant’, Code 77049988
Enter your first name, last name and state e.g. Jane Boroky TAS
 
  • Thursday 19th July 9:00pm
  • Monday 6th August 8:00pm
  • Sunday 19th August 8:00pm
  • Friday 7th September 9:00pm
  • Thursday 11th October 9:00pm
  • Monday 29th October 8:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th November 9:00pm
  • Sunday 18th November 8:00pm
Guiding Orientation Webinar instructions for PC and Laptop

Guiding Orientation Webinar instructions for mobile devices

Managing Operational Risk Webinar

On a computer, laptop or mobile device, go to www.redbackconferencing.com.au 
Choose ‘Join a Web Conference’‘I am a Participant’, Code 93189681
Enter your first name, last name and state e.g. Jane Boroky TAS
 
  • Wednesday 29th August 3:00pm
  • Thursday 13th September 12:30pm
  • Friday 19th October 8:00pm
  • Sunday 11th November 5:00pm
Managing Operational Risk Webinar instructions for PC and laptop including resources
Managing Operational Risk Webinar instructions for mobile devices including resources