Upcoming Trainings & Webinars

Guiding Orientation Webinar  
 
On a computer, laptop or mobile device, go to www.redbackconferencing.com.au 
Choose ‘Join a Web Conference’, ‘I am a Participant’, Code 77049988
Enter your first name, last name and state e.g. Jane Boroky SA
 
  • Thursday 18th January 8:30pm
  • Thursday 8th February 9:00pm
  • Saturday 17th February 5:00pm
  • Wednesday 7th March 8:30pm
  • Sunday 18th March 5:00pm
  • Saturday 7th April 5:00pm
  • Tuesday 17th April 8:30pm
  • Monday 7th May 9:00pm
  • Sunday 27th May 4:00pm
  • Tuesday 12th June 12:30pm
  • Saturday 23rd June 3:00pm
Guiding Orientation Webinar instructions for PC and Laptop

Guiding Orientation Webinar instructions for mobile devices

 Managing Operational Risk Webinar
 
On a computer, laptop or mobile device, go to www.redbackconferencing.com.au 
Choose ‘Join a Web Conference’‘I am a Participant’, Code 93189681
Enter your first name, last name and state e.g. Jane Boroky SA
 
  • Wednesday 14th February 9:00pm
  • Thursday 15th March 8:30pm
  • Tuesday 10th April 8:30pm
  • Friday 18th May 9:00pm
  • Monday 18th June 8:30pm
Managing Operational Risk Webinar instructions for PC and laptop including resources
Managing Operational Risk Webinar instructions for mobile devices including resources

 

iconcourselocationdateclosing datestatus
Leader's Bytes - LevendaleThe Old Levendale Primary School03 Feb 18 LD1702
Leader's Bytes - DevonportDevonport Guide Hall04 Feb 18 LD1701